Jessica Sanchez, “California Dreamin” Theme Song Suggestions for Top 4 American Idol 2012 Performance on May 9

Jessica Sanchez
Image Credit:

Jessica Sanchez’s team the “Blujays” are excited about what their American Idol would sing based on the “California Dreamin” theme for the Top 4 American Idol 2012 Performance Show on May 9.

Based on the list of suggested songs for the “California Dreamin theme, here are some song suggestions for Jessica on the Top 4 American Idol 2012 show:

  • “Santa Monica” – by Savage Garden
  • “California King Bed” – by Rihanna
  • “California Paradise” – by the Runaways
  • “Monday, Monday” – by The Mamas & The Papas
  • I Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing (Armageddon) – Aerosmith (Steven Tyler)
  • “Hotel California” – by the Eagles
  • “California Gurls” – by Katy Perry featuring Snoop Dogg

These are only some song suggestions, and more will come as the drama unfolds slowly, and more information is revealed about what the theme “California Dreamin” is really all about.

It would be a blast watching Jessica sing “I Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing (Armageddon) by Steven Tyler.

Meanwhile, the Top 4 remaining American Idol 2012 contenders, Hollie, Joshua, Phillip and Jessica, tweeted how they were missing Skylar Laine.

Jessica Sanchez said on her Official Twitter home page @JSanchezAI11:

“My little #blujays Work Hard Stay Humble.”

Jessica Sanchez also expresses her gratitude to her fans and everyone who voted for her.

Related Post: Here are the Top 4 Final Songs for “California Dreamin” theme.
Nigel Lythgoe Clarifies California Dreamin Theme

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!