American Idol Season 10 will Start Online Voting through Facebook

The American Idol Season 10 will start online voting through Facebook by registering at this Tuesday.  You must also have a Facebook account to vote. This was announced by American Idol, February 24.

The final 24 American Idol finalists will start anew to compete for the ultimate title, American Idol 2011. The 12 male finalists are:  Casey Abrams, Jovany Barreto, Jordan Dorsey, James Durbin, Paul McDonald, Tim Halprin, Clint Jun Gamboa, Stefano Langone, Brett Lowenstern, Jacob Lusk, Paul McDonald, Scotty McCreery and Robbie Rosen.

For the 12 female finalists they are:  Naima Adedap, Kendra Chantelle, Lauren Alaina Suddeth, , Karen Rodriguez, Lauren Turner, Ashton Jones, Rachel Zevita, Haley Reinhart, Thia Magia, Pia Toscano, Ta-Tynisa Wilson and Julie Zorilla.

As early as today, each contestant has his or her own followers already. Even Jennifer Lopez rooted for Chris Medina and cried when he was not able to make it.

Online voting will only be in the US, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Islands. One person can vote for as many as 50 times.

This is a video of Chris Medina during the elimination rounds, as uploaded by T1TakeDown.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.