American Idol Results Show: Emily Piriz Voted Out; Phillip Phillips Performs “Raging Fire”

The American Idol Results Show revealed that public votes eliminated Emily Piriz from the Top 12. She was among the bottom 3, which included M.K. Nobilette and Jena Irene. Apparently, Malaya Watson who was in the bottom 3 last week, was able to earn more votes this week.

American Idol Season 11’s winner Phillip Phillips guested in the show and performed his new single “Raging Fire.” His first Billboard hit was his debut song “Home” that is now a platinum record.

phillip phillips sings Raging Fire
Phillip Phillips sings Raging Fire

American Idol judges, Keith Urban, Harry Connick Jr. and Jennifer Lopez opted not to use their one “save” for Emily Piriz.

The remaining Top 11 American Idol contestants are:

  1. Malaya Watson
  2. Sam Woolf
  3. Caleb Johnson
  4. Majesty Rose
  5. Ben Briley
  6. MK Nobilette
  7. Alex Preston
  8. Dexter Roberts
  9. Jessica Meuse
  10. C.J. Harris
  11. Jena Irene

Who would be the next American Idol? Check back later for updates.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!