Dick Gordon is No. 13 via COMELEC Official Count as of 8:30 pm; Top 6 Senators Proclaimed

Richard “Dick” Gordon is No. 13 via COMELEC Official Count, as of 8:30 pm, Thursday, May 16, 2013. COMELEC Chairman Brillantes. Only the Top 6 senators were proclaimed. They were (in no particular order) senators Grace Poe, Sonny Angara, Loren Legarda, Alan Peter Cayetano, Nancy Binay and Francis ‘Chiz’ Escudero.

Philippines’ Senatorial Candidates, Who Would You Vote For?

MANILA, Philippines – The May 13, 2013 local and national elections is 16 days away, and already, some supporters of candidates are growing panicky with alleged vote buying and illegal activities.