List of Schools with No Classes in Metro Manila on September 15, 2012

MANILA, Philippines – According to GMA News on Facebook, the list of schools with class suspensions in Metro Manila on September 15, 2012 are:

  • De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde
  • De La Salle University (Manila, Makati Extension, Ortigas campuses)
  • Emilio Aguinaldo College (Manila campus)
  • University of the East (Manila, Caloocan campuses) except College of Law and GradSchool
  • Polytechnic University of the Philippines (All Metro Manila campuses)
  • Far Eastern University (Manila, Diliman, Makati campuses)
  • Arellano University
  • University of Sto. Tomas
  • Colegio de San Juan de Letran
  • St. Scholastica’s College-Manila (GradSchool upon discretion of profs)
  • Philippine College of Criminology
  • Lyceum of the Philippines University-Manila
  • Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
  • San Beda College (Colleges of Arts and Sciences, Law, Nursing)
  • Miriam College
  • National University
  • Colegio San Benildo-Antipolo, Rizal
  • Adamson University
  • St. Paul University-Quezon City
  • University of the Philippines-Manila

This is due to rains caused by typhoon Karen, which is presently veering towards Okinawa.

To check with your own school, if it is not in the list, call your school admin.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!